Carnival in Venice
Tue, Feb 25
Venezia
Feb 25, 9:00 AM – Feb 26, 6:00 PM
Venezia, Venezia VE, Italia
Israelian Dinner
Thu, Feb 27
Viale S. Gimignano, 10
Feb 27, 8:00 PM
Viale S. Gimignano, 10, Viale S. Gimignano, 10, 20146 Milano MI, Italia
Newcomers Coffee Morning at Norma's
Wed, Mar 04
Private event
Mar 04, 10:00 AM
Private event
Japan exhibition
Fri, Mar 06
Villa Reale
Mar 06, 10:00 AM
Villa Reale, Viale Brianza, 1, 20900 Monza MB, Italia
Trekking on Lake Como
Sat, Mar 07
Esselunga di Lissone
Mar 07, 8:15 AM
Esselunga di Lissone, Via Ermete Novelli, 20, 20851 Lissone MB, Italia
March Coffee Morning
Thu, Mar 12
Benvenuto Monza
Mar 12, 10:00 AM
Benvenuto Monza, Sporting Club Monza, Viale Brianza, Monza, MB, Italia
Family Spring Pic-nic
Sun, Mar 29
Location to be defined
Mar 29, 10:00 AM
Location to be defined
Trip to Israel - SOLD OUT
Sat, Apr 25
Israele
Apr 25, 8:00 AM – May 01, 8:00 PM
Israele, Israele
Gardaland - Family Adventure Time!
Sat, May 16
Gardaland
May 16, 8:00 AM
Gardaland, Via Derna, 4, 37014 Castelnuovo del Garda VR, Italia
Trip to Naples
Sun, Jun 07
Napoli
Jun 07, 9:00 AM – Jun 11, 7:00 PM
Napoli, Napoli NA, Italia
Let's visit together this wonderful Italian city!